The Militant Main Index | Encyclopedia of Trotskyism | Marxists’ Internet Archive


The Militant Masthead

(1952)

CONTENTS BY ISSUE
[The actual content of each issue will be added sometime over the next year.
For now we've provided the links to the full PDFs of each issue]

These scans are of intermediate resolution. If you want the full resolution 30 to 60mb files, write to martygoodman [ @ ] sbcglobal. net

Volume XIII No. 1 Monday, January 7, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 2 Monday, January 14, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 3 Monday, January 21, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 4 Monday, January 28, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 5 Monday, February 4, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 6 Monday, February 11, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 7 Monday, February 18, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 8 Monday, February 25, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 9 March 3, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 10 Monday, March 10, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 11 Monday, March 17, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 12 Monday, March 24, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 13 Monday, March 31, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 14 Monday, April 7, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 15 Monday, April 14, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 16 Monday, April 21, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 17 Monday, April 28, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 18 Monday, May 5, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 19 Monday, May 12, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 20 Monday, May 19, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 21 Monday, May 26, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 22 Monday, June 2, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 23 Monday, June 9, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 24 Monday, June 16, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 25 Monday, June 23, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 26 Monday, June 30, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 27 Monday, July 7, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 28 Monday, July 14, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 29 Monday, July 21, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 30 Monday, July 28, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 31 Monday, August 4, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 32 Monday, August 11, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 33 Monday, August 18, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 34 Monday, August 25, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 35 Monday, September 1, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 36 Monday, September 8, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 37 Monday, September 15, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 38 Monday, September 22, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 39 Monday, September 29, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 40 Monday, October 6, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 41 Monday, October 13, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 42 Monday, October 20, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 43 Monday, October 27, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 44 Monday, November 3, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 45 Monday, November 10, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 46 Monday, November 17, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 47 Monday, November 24, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 48 Monday, December 1, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 49 Monday, December 9, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 50 Monday, December 15, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen


Volume XIII No. 51 Monday, December 22, 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen

Volume XIII No. 53 Monday, December 29 1952, New York, NY
The Militant
Published in the Interests of the Working People

Editor: George Breitman
Business Manager: Joseph Hansen

 


Militant Main Index | Encyclopedia of Trotskyism | Marxists’ Internet Archive

Last updated on 10 June 2012

s